View
facebook
EZPay
MySchoolBucks
Progress Book
Ensuring all students learn and grow is our collective responsibility.
Image Image Mrs. Lutz' 5th Grade Class Image Image Image Image Image Image
previous
next
Nov
18
Board Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019
Nov
18
Board Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019
Nov
27
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Nov
28
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Nov
29
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 29, 2019
Dec
2
NO SCHOOL: Parent/Teacher Makeup Day
Monday, December 2, 2019
Dec
3
2nd Quarter Interims Due
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Dec
16
Board Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
Heath City Schools
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 2019
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 2019
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 27 2019
to Thu Nov 28 2019
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 28 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 29 2019
to Sat Nov 30 2019
NO SCHOOL: Parent/Teacher Makeup Day
Mon Dec 2 2019
to Tue Dec 3 2019
2nd Quarter Interims Due
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Wed Dec 4 2019
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 16 2019
Heath City School District
107 Lancaster Drive, Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 740-238-7110 | Fax: 740-238-7053
Heath High School
300 Licking View Drive, Heath, OH  43056
Phone:  740-238-7150 | Fax:  740-238-7079
Heath Middle School
310 Licking View Dr, Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 740-238-7140 | Fax: 740-238-7072
© 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Heath City Schools.


School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Stevenson Elementary
152 Cynthia Street, Heath, OH 43056
Phone:  740-238-7130 | Fax: 740-238-7066
Garfield Elementary School
680 South 30th Street, Heath, OH  43056
Phone:  740-238-7120 | Fax: 740-238-7060
107 Lancaster Drive, Heath, OH 43056
P: 740.522.2702

View text-based website